Help me identify this plant…

img_20170130_173612

I got this plant as a gift… If you know what plant this is, please help me…Is it an indoor or outdoor plant ? How should it be taken care of ? I have been watering it, but its leaves are fast wilting…Do write in the comments section, if you were able to identify the plant and let me know how to take care of it…

Thanks!

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Help me identify this plant…

  1. Hi,
    I don’t know the name of the plant, but I do have this plant at home and is an outdoor plant. Requires good amount of sunlight. Stays good for a day or two indoors, but soon the leaves start turning yellow. Grows well in water too – like the money plant.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Looks like an Arrowhead Vine (houseplant) to me. Although I’m no expert, so you may want to cross verify. Mr. Google says “..known for its arrow shaped leaves, the Arrowhead Vine is a famous indoor plant which can thrive well in low light. The leaves have a variety of colors and so can be a great decoration for your house.” (:

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

